Changes in the world, in customer preferences, and in technology are turning the market upside down, and F&B operators are finding it necessary to reinvent their businesses to successfully compete. Understanding these market changes -- and what you can do to drive  innovation through technology to meet today's customer demands -- gives you a real edge.

Join our POS experts to explore the possibilities of Oracle MICROS Simphony Point of Sale for restaurants and setup your future growth.

Learn how to:

  • Increase revenue opportunities for restaurants today
  • Develop new strategies for creating efficiencies by controlling costs
  • Empower your staff, retaining and recruiting the best workforce
  • Leverage omnichannel options to increase overall business revenue

Featured Speakers:

Christian Guinzburg

Senior Director, Solution Engineering
Oracle Hospitality

 ‎

Jessica Wilson

Solution Engineer
Oracle Hospitality

 ‎

Matthew Dunn

Principal Solution Engineer
Oracle Hospitality

 ‎

Courtney Walton

Senior Solutions Manager
Oracle Hospitality

 ‎

Date:  Thursday, May 13, 2021
Time:  8 am PT/11 am ET/3 pm GMT/5 pm CET 
Duration:  1 Hour

Register now for this webinar